Brit’s Fit Holiday Picks: Top Fitness Gifts…a Gym Rat’s Dream!

GRIT by Brit

holidaygifts (1)

Alright Gang – it’s that time of year.  I can’t believe we are only 2 weeks away from Christmas!  In my lifelong efforts to be like Oprah, I’ve compiled Brit’s Fit Holiday Gift Picks (my version of Oprah’s Favorite Things).  Unfortunately, I’m NOT a baller and you will NOT receive a free gift set of the items above.  However, because I’m in the Christmas spirit, I will send a free GRIT by Brit workout tank top to the first 20 people who email me their preferred color (black or blue), size and mailing address (email brit@gritbybrit.com).  You’re welcome 🙂

So let’s get to right to it.  My holiday fitness wish list goes a little something like this…

  1. OMG That’s Paleo? Recipe Book ($19.85) – So I started following Juli Bauer on Instagram and quickly became a fan of her blog/social media community PaleOMG.  Her recipes are super savory…

View original post 996 more words

Leave a Reply

